Your Success is our Success

Contact US

DISPATCH

SENIOR MANAGER DISPATCH / OPERATIONS

Bob Dunnell
Phone: 218-768-2701 ext 5006
Email: bob@raveilltrucking.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS & RECRUITING

Pat Murphy
Phone: 218-768-2701 ext 5005
Fax: 218-768-2264
Email: pat@raveilltrucking.com

SALES & GENERAL OPERATIONS

Curt Raveill
Phone: 218-768-2701 ext 5003
Fax: 218-768-2264
Cell: 218-820-8555
Email: curt@raveilltrucking.com

SAFETY/HUMAN RESOURCES

Pat Murphy
Phone: 218-768-5005
Fax: 218-768-2264
Email: Pat@raveilltrucking.com

COMPLIANCE

Emily Farley
Phone: 218-768-2701 ext 5011
Fax: 218-768-2261
Email: emily@raveilltrucking.com

ACCOUNTING

Lisa Raveill
Phone: 218-768-2701 ext 5001
Fax: 218-768-2264
Email: lisa@raveilltrucking.com

ACCOUNTING/PAYROLL

Rachelle Glunz
Phone: 218-768-2701 ext 5008
Fax: 218-768-2264
Email: rachelle@raveilltrucking.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Jo Johnson
Phone: 218-768-2701 ext 5002
Email: ar@raveilltrucking.com

Contact (1)